Juice cleanse Day 6

Totally slept in. Skipped breakfast, had lunch ( apple cucumber orange juice)@2, left for one of students performing in north Hollywood, visited Korean family in Malibu and……then…… ATE Korean food. No Korean BBQ but some traditional Korean snack. It was not polite to say NO to food with especially Korean people who are older than I am and prepare food just for me so I ate but didn’t feel guilty : p

I will not stop my cleansing and I don’t think this eating will effect a lot(hopefully).

It’s already midnight but I still have some work to do so…… So long!!!

20111205-000616.jpg

20111205-000643.jpg

Leave a Reply

