Who doesn’t like Pizza??

Sunday is a Pizza day for me. I play for 3 services at church on Sundays and unless someone cooks, we usually order pizza for lunch at the Wholefoods.  Pizza was NOT my favorite  at all but I’m  getting used to eat pizza and I kinda like it now. Actually I think I love it cause I get EXCITED to have pizza when we do soundcheck in the morning.

One small piece or sometimes TWO of pizza on Sundays will not make you FAT, right??!!

By the way the guy who is pointing at pizza is an amazing keyboard player, producer as well as wonderful human being Pablo. He produced his wife Paulina and they won the Latin Grammy.  That’s pretty AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

